(804) 272-2010
Book Online

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Could not ask for a more.pleasant dental experience! Every personI that I interacted with was amazing; front desk personnel, dental assistant, Dr Midgette. Each of them were responsive to any questions, assured that I was comfortable and informed of every procedure in advance. Kudos, two thumbs up, great job and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    thumb Jimmy Burgess
    December 13, 2021

    5 star review  I have been to all the "best" dental offices in the Richmond area but none compare to this office. All aspects were positive from making my first appointment to my dental work. The office is friendly, not just nice. Everyone is kind and caring not just professional. I have finally found my dental home.

    thumb Frances Noblett
    December 13, 2021

    5 star review  I had my appointment this morning and Alex at the front desk was especially helpful. He was so patient in answering questions about my insurance as well as providing other helpful information. Molly was also terrific and gave me pointers on brushing and flossing. She kindly pointed out areas where I could improve and then taught me how to do so. Thank you.Always good to learn something new.

    thumb Lynne Mcelroy
    December 13, 2021
  • 5 star review  I just had the best experience ever at a dentist office! Molly was very thorough with her assessment and totally painless dental hygiene procedure. Dr Midgette put me at ease by reviewing my treatment plan. The office staff seems to enjoy working together. Great visit! Thanks everyone.

    thumb Vickie Felts
    October 13, 2021

    5 star review  Great practice, great dentists. Very impressed with Alice Xiang. She is very professional/knowledgeable and extremely nice. She went above and beyond helping me with a filling. Highly recommend this practice

    thumb Mark Falvo
    December 16, 2021

    5 star review  I was treated very well and I’m so glad it’s over I’m trying to get over being numb I got a headache but that’s To be expected my new dentist was very nice and I liked her a lot she was very caring and gentle as she could be getting a tooth pulled is a big deal I hope I don’t have to do it again but like I said Dr. Gardner‘s office has always been good to me and I think a lot of your team I have a great day and I’ll see you next week. The new young man at the front desk it’s just awesome a nice addition I think he likes his job very gentlemanly and efficient

    thumb Kathleen Tyler
    November 13, 2021
  • 5 star review  Always treated very professionally but also very friendly staff.

    thumb Cathy Marny
    January 7, 2022

    5 star review  Always given prompt and courteous service and attention. Today’s appointment included scheduling the next phase of implant. Staff, particularly Sue, went beyond the call of duty to follow up with calls related to scheduling appointment, including getting me back in for scan. Wonderful customer service!

    thumb Steve Booth
    October 13, 2021

    5 star review  i live out of state and had a badly chipped front tooth and was super nervous to have a dentist I had never seen before repair arguably one of the most important parts of anyones smile just before Christmas. Not only was Dr Midgette so incredibly nice (and the whole team really), I also left with a straighter smile than I had before the tooth was chipped. Thank you again you guys!

    thumb Sarah Boloix
    December 13, 2021